Contact Us

Brookfield Office
13805 W. Burleigh Road, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 789-6000
Region7@weac.org

MAP IT

2018-2019 Region 7 Executive Board Officers

Debbie Martin, President
Martind@weac.org
(262) 751-9031
Kettle Moraine ESSA-Retired

Meghan Faherty, Vice President
megfah@gmail.com
Greendale Education Association

Kristin Michalski, Secretary
mhsklmichalski@gmail.com
East Troy Education Association

Gail Kablau, Treasurer
gdkablau@gmail.com
(414) 350-2990
South Milwaukee Education Association-Education Support Professionals
WEAC State Board ESP-at-Large Representative

Region 7 Executive Board Members

Tom Wilcox
trojan99@gmail.com
Germantown Education Association

Mary Jo Fesenmaier
mfesenmaier@live.com
Lake Geneva Education Association

Jason Gerber
gerberj62@yahoo.com
Gateway Technical Education

Robyn Bindrich
rcbindrich@gmail.com
Kewaskum Education Association

Lynn Burke
burklwawmea@gmail.com
West Allis West Milwaukee Education Association

Curtis Kadow
cmkadow@gmail.com
Cudahy Education Association

Andrea Stanek
andreastanek67@gmail.com
Salem/SPEAK

Michelle Griffin-Wenzel
mtwenzel@att.net
Germantown Education Association

Region 7 Staff Members

Steve Cupery, Executive Director
CuperyS@weac.org
(262) 901-1116 wk
(262) 853-5142

Ted Kraig, Executive Director
kraigt@weac.org
(262) 751-2863 cell

Beth Ludeman, Executive Director
ludemanb@weac.org
(262) 901-1108 wk
(414) 640-9310 cell

Miguel Salas, Executive Director
salasm@weac.org
(262) 901-1114

Carol Bauer, Staff Assistant
bauerc@weac.org
(262) 901-1105 cell
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Sally Stoflet, Staff Assistant
stoflets@weac.org
(262) 901-1101 cell
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm