Contact Us

Brookfield Office
13805 W. Burleigh Road
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 789-6000
Region7@weac.org

MAP IT

2016-17 Region 7 Executive Board Officers

Debbie Martin, President
Martind@weac.org
(262) 751-9031
Kettle Moraine ESSA-Retired

Meghan Faherty, Vice President
megfah@gmail.com
Greendale Education Association

Nikki Hammer, Secretary
nikki.hammer@gmail.com
(414) 331-7751
ULE-Hamilton

Gail Kablau, Treasurer
WEAC Board State ESP-at-Large Representative
gdkablau@gmail.com
(414) 350-2990
South Milwaukee Education Association-Education Support Professionals

Region 7 Executive Board Members

Mary Jo Fesenmaier
Region 7 WEAC Board Representative
mfesenmaier@live.com
Lake Geneva Education Association

Ken Huber
khuber72@yahoo.com
Franklin Education Association

Andrew Mente
mentea@my.uwstout.edu
West Allis West Milwaukee Education Association

Sue Osborne
sosborne0327@gmail.com
Twin Lakes Education Association

Region 7 Staff Members

Steve Cupery, Executive Director
CuperyS@weac.org
(262) 901-1116 wk
(262) 853-5142

Ted Kraig, Executive Director
kraigt@weac.org
(262) 751-2863 cell

Beth Ludeman, Executive Director
ludemanb@weac.org
(262) 901-1108 wk
(414) 640-9310 cell

Miguel Salas, Executive Director
salasm@weac.org
(262) 901-1114

Carol Bauer, Staff Assistant
bauerc@weac.org
(262) 901-1105 cell
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Sally Stoflet, Staff Assistant
stoflets@weac.org
(262) 705-1677 cell
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm